DSWD Convergence Map

The DSWD Convergence map shows the municipalities/cities covered by either, two of, or all of the following DSWD programs:

  1. Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino Program
  2. Sustainable Livelihood Program (SLP)
  3. Kapit-Bisig Laban sa Kahirapan-Comprehensive and Integrated Delivery of Social Services (KC) National Community—Driven Development Program (NCDDP)
Data Source: DSWD Convergence Management Office; Data as of April 2017