Mayon Volcano Situation Map for Municipalities within 8-km Extended Danger Zone

This map shows municipalities within the 8-km danger zone of Mayon and includes information on DSWD programs and beneficiaries, and vulnerable sectors exposed to the hazard.

Data Source: DSWD Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino Program, Sustainable Livelihood Program (SLP), Kapit-Bisig Laban sa Kahirapan-Comprehensive and Integrated Delivery of Social Services (KC) National Community—Driven Development Program (NCDDP), Listahanan, Disaster Response Assistance and Management Bureau (DReAMB), and Information and Communications Technology Management Service (ICTMS)

?? Error: Map could not be displayed. Please report this to